External Affiliates

Affiliate Faculty

Aiello
Allison Aiello
Professor of Epidemiology
The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Email: aaiello@unc.edu
Website
Ale
Alessandro Bartolomucci
Professor of Integrative Biology and Psychology

The University of Minnesota
Email: abartolo@umn.edu
Website
Dan Belsky
Daniel Belsky
Associate Professor of Epidemiology
Columbia University Mailman School of Public Health

Email: db3275@cumc.columbia.edu
Website
ed
Edward Berchick
Principal Population Scientist
Zillow
Email: berchick@gmail.com
Website
Kate
Kathleen Cagney
Professor of Sociology
University of Michigan

Email: kcagney@umich.edu
Website
Fernando C
Fernando Campos
Assistant Professor of Anthropology

University of Texas, San Antonio
Email: fernando.campos@utsa.edu
Website
 
Kaare c
Kaare Christensen
Professor of Epidemiology

University of South Denmark
Email: kchristensen@health.sdu.dk
Website
bill
William Copeland
Professor of Psychiatry
University of Vermont

Email: William.Copeland@uvm.edu
Website

 
 Elman_2023.jpg
Cheryl Elman
Emeritus Professor of Sociology
University of Akron
Visiting Scholar, Duke Social Science Research Institute

Email: cse10@duke.edu
Website
Lauren G
Lauren Gaydosh
Assistant Professor of Sociology

University of Texas at Austin
Email: lauren.gaydosh@austin.utexas.edu
Website
Kathie h
Kathleen M. Harris
James Haar Distinguished Professor of Sociology

The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Email: kathie_harris@unc.edu
Website
david
David Meltzer
Professor of Medicine
The University of Chicago

Email: dmeltzer@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu
Website
Grace n
Grace Noppert
Research Investigator, Institute for Social Research 

The University of Michigan 
Email: gnoppert@umich.edu 
Website
 
Seth new
Seth Sanders
Ronald G. Ehrenberg Chair of Labor Economics
Cornell University
Email: ss3977@cornell.edu
Website
carol
Carol Shively
Professor of Pathology and Comparative Medicine

Wake Forest University
Email: cshively@wakehealth.edu
Website
Noah S
Noah Snyder-Mackler
Assistant Professor, 
Center for Evolution and Medicine
Arizona State University
Email: nsnyderm@asu.edu
Website
 
Claire Y
Claire Yang
Alan Shapiro Distinguished Professor of Sociology
The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Email: yangy@unc.edu
Website
Arseny Y
Arseniy Yashkin
Research Scientist, Biodemography of Aging Research Unit (BARU)

Duke University
Email: arseniy.yashkin@duke.edu
Website