Affiliates

Affiliates
 

Allison A

Allison Aiello, Professor of Epidemiology
The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Phone:  (919) 962-7029
Email: aaiello@email.unc.edu
Website

 

Ale

Alessandro Bartolomucci, Associate Professor of Integrative
Biology and Psychology

The University of Minnesota
Email: abartolo@umn.edu
Website

 

Dan Belsky

Daniel Belsky, Assistant Professor of Epidemiology
Mailman School of Public Health
Columbia University

Email: db3275@cumc.columbia.edu
Phone:  212-304-7580

Website 
 

ed

Edward Berchick, Survey Statistician,
Health and Disability Statistics Branch Social,
Economic and Housing Statistics Division U.S. Census Bureau
Email: berchick@gmail.com
Website
 

Kate

Kathleen Cagney, Professor of Sociology
The University of Chicago

Email: kacagney@uchicago.edu
Phone: 773-256-6341
Website 

 

Fernando C

Fernando Campos, Assistant Professor of Anthropology
University of Texas, San Antonio
Email: fernando.campos@utsa.edu
Website

 

bill

William Copeland, Professor of Psychiatry
University of Vermont

Email: William.Copeland@uvm.edu
Website

 

Kaare c

Kaare Christensen, Professor of Epidemiology
University of South Denmark
Email: kchristensen@health.sdu.dk
Website

 

Cheryl Elman

Cheryl Elman, Emeritus Professor of Sociology
University of Akron
Visiting Scholar, Duke Social Science Research Institute

Email:  cse10@duke.edu
Phone: 330-972-7481
Website

Lauren G

Lauren Gaydosh, Assistant Professor of Medicine, Health and Society
Vanderbilt University
Email: lauren.m.daydosh@vanderbilt.edu
Phone: (615) 343-7683
Website

 

Kathie h

Kathleen M. Harris, James Haar Distinguished Professor of Sociology
The university of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Phone: (919) 962-6158
Email: harrisk@email.unc.edu
Website

 

Noah S

Noah Snyder-Mackler, Assistant Professor of Psychology
The University of Washington
Phone: (206)-685-1524
Email: nsmack@uw.edu
Website

 

david

David Meltzer, Professor of Medicine
The University of Chicago

Email: dmeltzer@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu
Phone: 773.702.0836
Website

 

charlie

Charles Nunn, Professor of Global Health
Duke University

Email: clnunn@duke.edu
Phone: (919) 613-0465
Website

 

Grace n

Grace Noppert, Postdoctoral Scholar
Carolina Population Center
The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Email: gnop@email.unc.edu
Website 

 

SEth s

Seth Sanders, Professor of Economics
Duke University
Email: seth.sanders@duke.edu
Website

 

carol

Carol Shively, Professor of Pathology and Comparative Medicine
Wake Forest University
Email: cshively@wakehealth.edu
Website

 

Svet U

Svetlana Ukrainsteva, Associate Research Professor
Biodemography of Aging Research Unit (BARU)
Duke University
Email: Svetlana.ukrainsteva@duke.edu
Phone: 919-668-2712
Website

Claire Y

Claire Yang, Professor of Sociology
The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Email:yangy@und.edu
Phone: 919-962-3624
Website

 

Arseny Y

Arseniy Yashkin, Research Scientist
Biodemography of Aging Research Unit (BARU)
Duke University
Email: arseniy.yashkin@duke.edu
Phone: 919-681-8270
Website